Volunteered Geographic Information

Supplementary papers

The following people could not be accommodated at the meeting or were otherwise unable to attend, but generously agreed to have their position papers posted:

Mohamed Bishr [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mbishr@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Nama Budhathoki [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
nbudhat2@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Amit Jain [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
amit_jain08@infosys.com
InfoSys Technologies

Russell Harmon [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
russell.harmon@us.army.mil
Army Research Office

Brian Klinkenberg [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
brian@geog.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia

Barron Orr [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
barron@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona

Bill Priedhorsky [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
wpriedhorsky@lanl.gov
LANL

 

 

Reid Priedhorsky [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
reid@umn.edu
University of Minnesota

René Sieber [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
rene.sieber@geog.mcgill.ca
McGill University

Maria Silva [PDF Document] Bio [PDF Document] Position Paper
mjosilva@ese.ipp.pt
Intituto de Politécnico do Porto