Spatio-Temporal Constraints on Social Networks

Participant List

Carter Butts
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
buttsc@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine

Kathleen Carley
Bio  
[PDF Document] Presentation
kathleen.carley@cs.cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University

James Caverlee
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
caverlee@cse.tamu.edu
Texas A & M University

Louise Comfort
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lkc@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh

Julie Cupples
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
julie.cupples@canterbury.ac.nz
University of Canterbury

Jack Dangermond
jdangermond@esri.com
ESRI

Hasan Davulcu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
hdavulcu@asu.edu
Arizona State University

Sarah Elwood
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
selwood@u.washington.edu
University of Washington

Susan Enscore
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Susan.I.Enscore@usace.army.mil
CERL

Danielle Forsyth
[PDF Document] Position Paper
dforsyth@thetus.com
Thetus Corporation, Portland, Oregon

Alan Glennon
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
alan@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Michael Goodchild
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
good@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Bill Goran
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
William.D.Goran@usace.army.mil
CERL

Michael Gould
[PDF Document] Bio  
mgould@esri.com
ESRI

Kostas Goulias
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
goulias@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Russell Harmon
[PDF Document] Bio  
russell.harmon@us.army.mil
Army Research Office

Brent Hecht
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
brent@u.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University

Carsten Kessler
[PDF Document] Position Paper
carsten.kessler@uni-muenster.de
Muenster University

Kristina Lerman
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lerman@isi.edu
University of Southern California

Linna Li
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
linna@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Huan Liu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
huan.liu@asu.edu
Arizona State University

Jamie Olson
jamie.f.olson@gmail.com
Carnegie Mellon

Maureen O'Mara
[PDF Document] Position Paper
eda_kdd_etl@yahoo.com
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Charles Perez
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
charles.perez@utt.fr
UT Troyes

Gonzalo Prokopec
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
gmvazqu@emory.edu
Emory University

Edward Pultar
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
edwardpultar@umail.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Martin Raubal
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
raubal@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Sally Schulz
[PDF Document] Position Paper
Sally.A.Schulz@nga.mil
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Arun Sen
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
arunabha.sen@asu.edu
Arizona State University

Shih-lung Shaw
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
sshaw@utk.edu
University of Tennessee

Christoph Schlieder
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
christoph.schlieder@uni-bamberg.de
University of Bamberg

Shashi Shekhar
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
shekhar@cs.umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Daniel Sui
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
sui.10@osu.edu
Ohio State University

Loren Terveen
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
terveen@cs.umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Waldo Tobler
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
tobler@geog.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara

Leah Vaughn
[PDF Document] Position Paper
thehealthpolicygroup.director@yahoo.com
The Healthpolicy Group

Connie White
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
connie.m.white@gmail.com>
Jacksonville State University

Matt Wilson
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mwwilson@bsu.edu
Ball State University

Mike Worboys
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
worboys@spatial.maine.edu
University of Maine

Matt Zook
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
zook@uky.edu
University of Kentucky

 


Copyright © 2010–2017 ncgia.ucsb.edu All Rights Reserved