Digital Gazetteer Research and Practice

Participant List

Dave Anderson [PDF Document] Bio  
dca@mitre.org

David Bodenhamer [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
intu100@iupui.edu
IUPUI

Allen Carroll [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
acarroll@NGS.ORG
National Geographic Society

Larry Carver
carver@library.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Thomas Connelly [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
tconnelly@bcn.cl
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional, Chile

Helen Couclelis
cook@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Mike Dobson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
mdobson@telemapics.com
Telemapic

Beth Driver [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Beth.H.Driver@nga.mil
NGA

Paul Ell [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Queen's University

Tom Elliott [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
thomase@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Peter Fisher   [PDF Document] Position Paper
pff1@city.ac.uk
City University

Randy Flynn [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Randall.E.Flynn@nga.mil
NGA

John Frank [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
john.frank@metacarta.com
MetaCarta Inc

Mike Freeston [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
freeston@bren.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Jim Frew
frew@bren.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Bruce Gittings [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
bruce@geo.ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh

Michael Goodchild
good@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Steve Guptill [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
sguptill@usgs.gov
US Geological Survey

Lee Hancock [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lhancock@go2.com
go2 Directory Systems

Jordan Hastings [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
jordan@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Jordan Henk [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Jordan_Henk@institute.redlands.edu
Redlands Institute

Gregory Hill [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
ghill@colorado.edu
University of Colorado

Linda Hill [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
lhill@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Jerry Hobbs [PDF Document] Bio
hobbs@isi.edu
University of Southern California

Greg Janée [PDF Document] Position Paper
gjanee@alexandria.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Krzysztof Janowicz [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
janowicz@uni-muenster.de
University of Muenster

Chris Jones [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
C.B.Jones@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
University of Cardiff

Ray Larson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
ray@sims.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley

Naicong Li [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Naicong_Li@institute.redlands.edu
Redlands Institute

Inderjeet Mani [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
imani@mitre.org
MITRE Corp

David Mark [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
dmark@geog.buffalo.edu
University at Buffalo

Marc-Andre Morin [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Marc-Andre.Morin@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Defence R&D Canada

Ruth Mostern [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
rmostern@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced

James Reid [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
james.reid@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh

Chris Rewerts [PDF Document] Bio  
Chris.C.Rewerts@erdc.usace.army.mil
Army Research Office

Susan Stone [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
sstone@socrates.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley

Bjorn Svensson [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
bsvensson@esri.com
ESRI

Will Tefft   [PDF Document] Position Paper
wtefft@maplink.com
Maplink

Waldo Tobler [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
tobler@geog.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara

Paul Veisze [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
paul.veisze@oes.ca.gov
CA Office of Emergency Services

Howard Veregin [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
hveregin@randmcnally.com
Rand McNally

Xiaobai Angela Yao [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
xyao@uga.edu
University of Georgia

May Yuan [PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
myuan@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma